MP3 $ 1.00

Pricing: $1.00

Track Listing - Click To Play

  1. Ice Ice Gravy

Ice Ice Gravy

by Tortoise

Coming to you at just under 13 minutes 'Ice Ice Gravy' is everything you love about Tortoise! The track rises and falls in ten sections and reads almost like a forgotten Tortoise EP. It was originally offered as a bonus track in Japan from the 'Beacons of Ancestorship' sessions. We are pleased to present it to you exclusively here on FINA.